Your Subtitle text




SCORE NEWSLETTERS




Score Newsletter- Tue July 8, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue July 1, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue June 24, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue June 17, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue June 10, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue June 3, 2014

Score Newsletter- Fri May 30, 2014

Score Newsletter- Thur May 29, 2014

Score Newsletter- Wed May 28, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue May 27, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon May 26, 2014
Score Newsletter- Fri May 23, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur May 22, 2014

Score Newsletter- Wed May 21, 2014

Score Newsletter- Tue May 20, 2014

Score Newsletter- Mon May 19, 2014

Score Newsletter- Fri May 16, 2014

Score Newsletter- Thur May 15, 2014

Score Newsletter- Wed May 14, 2014

Score Newsletter- Tue May 13, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon May 12, 2014

Score Newsletter- Fri May 9, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur May 8, 2014
Score Newsletter- Wed May 7, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue May 6, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon May 5, 2014
Score Newsletter- Fri May 2, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur May 1, 2014
Score Newsletter- Wed April 30, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue April 29, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon April 28, 2014
Score Newsletter- Fri April 25, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur April 24, 2014
Score Newsletter- Wed April 23, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue April 22, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon April 21, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur April 17, 2014
Score Newsletter- Wed April 16, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue April 15, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon April 14, 2014
Score Newsletter- Fri April 11, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur April 10, 2014
Score Newsletter- Wed April 9, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue April 8, 2014
Score Newsletter- Mon April 7, 2014
Score Newsletter- Fri April 4, 2014
Score Newsletter- Thur April 3, 2014
Score Newsletter- Wed April 2, 2014
Score Newsletter- Tue April 1, 2014


BASKETBALL NEWS

Diamond DeShields joins Vols-GDP


GHSA announces change to playoff bracket

Te'a Cooper named Cobb Player of the Year

Coach of the Year: Arthur leads Indians resurgence 

2014 All-metro and all-state teams released-AJC

2014 State Championship recaps

Class AAAAAA

Boys: Tift County 62, Wheeler 49

Girls: McEachern 82, Archer 69


Class AAAAA

Boys: Miller Grove 70, Warner Robins 43

Girls: Tucker 84, SW DeKalb 64

Class AAAA

Boys: Jonesboro 56, Columbia 51

Girls: Redan 63, Columbus 53

Class AAA

Boys: Morgan County 69, Buford 45

Girls: St. Pius X 48, Buford 45

Class AA

Boys: GAC 58, Calhoun 55

Girls: Kendrick 69, Wesleyan 58

Class A-Public

Boys Wilkinson County 72, Turner County 64

Girls: Randolph-Clay 53, Mitchell County 32

Class A-Private

Boys: St. Francis 65, Whitefield Academy 60

Girls: SW Atlanta Christian 57, Holy Innocents’ 52

AAASP/GHSA Wheelchair Basketball

Houston County 38, Henry County 16

More news...

Norcross star scores 30 at Duke-ScoreAtl

TENNIS NEWS

TRACK & FIELD NEWS
SOFTBALL NEWS
CHEERLEADING NEWS


VOLLEYBALL NEWS

CROSS COUNTRY NEWS

Final cross country rankings-ScoreAtl



2013-14 Cross Country state champions

BOYS
Class AAAAAA-Brookwood
Class AAAAA-Flowery Branch
Class AAAA-Marist
Class AAA-St. Pius X
Class AA-Westminster
Class A-Private-Landmark Christian
Class A-Public-Georgia Military College

GIRLS
Class AAAAAA-Peachtree Ridge
Class AAAAA-Northview
Class AAAA-Marist
Class AAA-Blessed Trinity
Class AA-Wesleyan/Westminster
Class A-Private-Pace Academy
Class A-Public-Towns County



SWIMMING NEWS

2014 STATE CHAMPIONS

Boys
Class AAAAAA- Walton
Class A-AAAAA- St. Pius



Girls
Class AAAAAA- Lambert
Class A-AAAAA- Woodward Academy

*Complete results from state meet-ScoreAtl


2011 North Gwinnett vs McEachern
2011 Brookwood vs Lassiter
2011 Grayson vs Kell






BASEBALL NEWS

Marist defends title at HS Invitational-Scoreatl



Lacrosse State Championship Roundup

Semifinals set, Area 2 dominates Class 6A



Kell girls clash with out-of-state unbeatens



Centennial to host SEC showcase-Scoreatl


RIFLERY NEWS

Allatoona wins state title with record score



Field of 14 set for 2014 state championship



CHILDREN'S HEALTHCARE OF ATLANTA VIDEOS